States 2018 run and won!

The 57th WA Flying Fifteen State Championship was run over the Easter weekend by SoPYC and was won comfortably by Nick and Janet Jerwood on Ineffable.  There were several heat winners aside from Ineffable with Greg Tonnison and Graeme Lillingston on Spot the Difference winning Heat 1, Hamish Carnarchan and Peter Mudford on Neffarious winning Heat 4 and John Wilson and Matthew Summers on Ffast Lane 4 winning Heat 6.

John Lyus and Richard Warren on Ffoenix took out the Silver Fleet tropy.

The fleet numbers were bolstered by strong turn outs from our country cousins from Geraldton and Esperance and strong showings from all those competitors.  Its great to see such strength in those fleets and really positive to have such strong numbers from the regional areas.




Full results can be found here.

57th WA State Championship

It’s almost that time of year again and the Western Australian State Championship for 2018 is just around the corner.  The series will be run over Easter as usual with registration and measurement on Thursday March 29 and racing commencing on Friday March 30.

The Notice of Race (NOR) can be found here.

Skippers will need to nominate online here at the portal.

Stay posted for further updates.