57th WA State Championship

It’s almost that time of year again and the Western Australian State Championship for 2018 is just around the corner.  The series will be run over Easter as usual with registration and measurement on Thursday March 29 and racing commencing on Friday March 30.

The Notice of Race (NOR) can be found here.

Skippers will need to nominate online here at the portal.

Stay posted for further updates.



2017 States full results

As promised, following are the full results for the 2017 State Championship:

Open Fleet

Sail Number Boat name Skipper Crew Points
AUS3933 El Toro Grant Alderson Dean McCaullay 9
AUS3986 Nia, Enough Nia Jerwood Nick Jerwood 15
AUS3859 Tuffan Up Dave Yu Chris Nelson 21

Full results here.

Silver Fleet

Sail Number  Boat name Skipper  Crew Points
AUS3258  Savoir-Ffaire Peter Groom John Muscio 9
AUS3259 Eagle Eye Karen Dawe Russell Dawe 12
AUS3263  Firefox III David Von Felton David Robinson 15

Full results here.


Sail Number  Boat name Skipper  Crew Points
AUS3982 Storyteller Chris Patterson Ed Repevicius 34
AUS3743  Spot the Difference Greg Tonnison Janet Jerwood 35
AUS3064 Streaker Stephen Pidgeon Stu Adamson 42

Full results here.