AUS 3809 – Playtime (Open)

SailPower Carbon/Foam hull & deck, complete Harken fit-out by SailPower 16kg correctors, min weight keel, Proctor Epsilon mast & boom, 2 rudders, several sets of Goacher sails plus new Goacher jib and near new P&B spin. Tactic compass, airbags, certified lifting slings, boat cover, rudder cover. Licensed Trailcraft road trailer with lightboard, spare wheel, & tie-down gear.

Top competitive boat excellent condition. Located at RFBYC.

Price: $16000

Contact: Bruce McGeorge – 08 9386 3216

2017 States full results

As promised, following are the full results for the 2017 State Championship:

Open Fleet

Sail Number Boat name Skipper Crew Points
AUS3933 El Toro Grant Alderson Dean McCaullay 9
AUS3986 Nia, Enough Nia Jerwood Nick Jerwood 15
AUS3859 Tuffan Up Dave Yu Chris Nelson 21

Full results here.

Silver Fleet

Sail Number  Boat name Skipper  Crew Points
AUS3258  Savoir-Ffaire Peter Groom John Muscio 9
AUS3259 Eagle Eye Karen Dawe Russell Dawe 12
AUS3263  Firefox III David Von Felton David Robinson 15

Full results here.


Sail Number  Boat name Skipper  Crew Points
AUS3982 Storyteller Chris Patterson Ed Repevicius 34
AUS3743  Spot the Difference Greg Tonnison Janet Jerwood 35
AUS3064 Streaker Stephen Pidgeon Stu Adamson 42

Full results here.